Home > Uncategorized > Naked?

Naked?

Oh my.. I’ve been abandoning my blog for what feels like years. Sorry blog!! I dressed up for you today I hope you forgive me.

PhotobucketMy husband asked me today if I felt naked – as you see I just had leggings on with a t-shirt that barely covered my bottoms. Surprisingly, no.. I didn’t feel naked. I thought I would, but I figured not a lot of people were looking, I knew I wasn’t special šŸ˜€

Tell me, do I look naked?

Also, I got the leggings!! The one pair I told you few weeks ago (or months??). I think the one in Topshop has thicker material – I can understand why they’re more expensive. However, Forever 21 ones aren’t bad at all!! They fit really good and they stretch gracefully. Loooove!

T-shirt & Leggings: Forever 21

Necklace: H&M

Watch: Fossil

Boots: Van Dalen

I think summer is over. It was raining the whole day today. It was cold and I was thrilled. I love the smell of rain and the cool weather. I miss winter already.

Ironically, there’s one summer movie I really really want to watch: 500 Days of Summer!

I love Zooey Deschanel!! A bigger fan after I heard her singing. Anyone knows the song “Sweet Darling” by She and Him??? Love it!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Opi
    August 15, 2009 at 12:18 am

    Huwaaa, gue kirain mau liat yg naked beneran. Hihihi… Kewl outfit!!

  2. Ragil Mega
    August 15, 2009 at 12:24 am

    hihi tengkyuuu.. beneran mau liat nih? :p

  3. August 24, 2009 at 10:37 am

    cool leggings. really really love your boots. kamyu gayaaaa sekali…*cupcup*

    • Ragil Mega
      August 28, 2009 at 2:17 am

      tengkyu my sweet darlin’ mmmwach!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

