Home > Music > Hayley Williams

Hayley Williams

In case you’ve never heard, Hayley Williams is the lead vocalist for the band Paramore, who got their big break filling in soundtrack for Twilight the movie. Hayley only 20 years old, and she got a great voice for a girl singing in a rock band. Not to mention she’s pretty too. I’m green with envy.

She somewhat reminds me of Emma Roberts, I think their eyes are kinda alike. Hayley Williams though has proven herself that she got what it takes to be big. I love her vibrant red hair, which is her trademark and her pale orange lipstick here – you know I’m a make-up junkie.

Thursday I’ll be able to see this girl rock! Listen to Paramore.. they’ve got great tracks.. watch out for the volume, they’re kinda loud.


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

  1. Misery Business
  2. For a Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimistic
  3. Pressure
  4. Ignorance
  5. Crushcrushcrush
  6. Decoy
  7. When It Rains
  8. Where the Lines Overlap
  9. That’s What You Get
  10. Let The Flames Begin
  11. Decode
Categories: Music Tags: ,
  1. July 14, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    haha i have the first song stuck in my head now! your make up is so beautiful and creative

    http://missmillecrepes.blogspot.com/

    • Ragil Mega
      July 15, 2009 at 10:10 am

      Whoops, my bad =P
      Thanks so much.

  2. July 15, 2009 at 1:36 am

    I love her hair – wish i could pull it off!
    Lovely blog 🙂

    • Ragil Mega
      July 15, 2009 at 10:10 am

      I know, me too. But I’ve got curly hair..

  3. liz
    June 4, 2010 at 7:58 am

    okay so they didn’t get their “big break” doing the twilight soundtrack. they already had 2 albums before that. Hayley was just a fan of the story line, so they wanted to do a song about it. But good playlists. I give you props for that. P.s. check out older pics of her to get some other views of her crazy awesomeness. 🙂
    -liz;;ncw

    • Twenty South
      June 10, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      haha I know. This “big break” refers to their level of popularity where I live. If they never did Twilight, the crowd here wouldn’t have sung along 😉
      And the playlist, I won’t take the credit since it was their No Doubt opening act playlist. Cheers Liz 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

