Home > FOTD > It’s a New Day

It’s a New Day

I got myself the Sims 3 for PC over the weekend and actually installed it today. It gave me headache as it kept crashing and restarting my PC. Turns out my PC is too old for the game and I didn’t realize it.

In the end though I managed to play the game.. and cheat! haha.. but I didn’t save anything yet ’cause I wasn’t happy with the designs, characters and traits. But if I continued playing, I will be up until tomorrow morning so I’m updating my blog instead and will go to bed soon after.

Sunday afternoon I met up with my cousin, shoppin’ and gossipin’ around and had great dinner. I’ve pictures of the food but I do not know how to upload it since it’s in the device and not the memory card. So for now, here’s us:
Photobucket

then me and my husband went to look at some houses to buy.. they were closed but whatever..
Photobucket

I love how Canada’s Next Top Model show did Linsay’s eyes in Episode 4. She’s from the city where I live btw, I just found out.. xD Go Linsay!! Err no, go Maryam!! I love her more.. xx

I tried Linsay’s wings.. shorter version of course, didn’t want them to be so dramatic, yet..
PhotobucketPhotobucket

I hope you all had a good weekend!! Ttfn

Categories: FOTD
  1. June 23, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    can’t believe how good you are at make up now, gil! seriously, you’ve come a long way!!!

    • Ragil Mega
      June 23, 2009 at 4:13 pm

      aww thank you.. I need more practicing.. Come here so I can use you as my canvas 😀

  2. June 23, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    forgot to mention, that is a great looking leather jacket!

    the house is pretty too. you guys are gonna get that one? that means you will have enough rooms for me to crash in when i come to canada hehehehe….

    • Ragil Mega
      June 23, 2009 at 4:16 pm

      It’s a nice house indeed. But I think we’ll pass on that one because we went there again when they were open and the real estate guy was too busy talking with other people that we were completely ignored.

      But I’ll beg my husband to find something similar so people I heart can crash comfortably 😉

  3. June 27, 2009 at 3:46 am

    omg sims
    haha
    i prefer sims2 tho !
    i loved the expansion packs !
    haha

  4. June 30, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    you both look sooo sweet!!

    thanks for visiting my blog and you comment!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

