Home > Movie > Peacock Day & 123

Peacock Day & 123

I went to the movie yesterday to see The Taking of Pelham 123. Great movie, I totally recommend it! John Travolta was so good at playing the bad guy. Hated him almost as much as I hated Heath Ledger’s Joker. Denzel Washington’s acting wasn’t challenged very much. He spoke most of the time, revealing his sexy voice – and handsome feature for all the close ups.

Anyways I put on my Delft paint pot yesterday and kinda surprised to see it turned kinda teal on my lids. I thought it’d be dark, grey-ish blue. And it has golden glitter on it too. Very nice though.

Photobucket

And the eye make up matched my peacock top xD

Photobucket

Top by Matthew Williamson for H&M | Wedges by Nine West

Categories: Movie
  1. June 22, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    cute eye makeup. love your top as well!

    • Ragil Mega
      June 22, 2009 at 11:25 pm

      thanks so much xx

  2. June 23, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    cute, gil! love the make up, love the peacock top. you’re so lucky you got your paws on it! i was just too far away to grab any 😦

    • Ragil Mega
      June 23, 2009 at 4:12 pm

      Do you still want it? I’ll see if I can grab another one. They’re huge though, mine is xs and it’s still too revealing

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

