Home > Uncategorized > Screaming Kid

Screaming Kid

Nice weather but very hot in my apt. Went to the mall with my friend and her son. At the end of the day he was just screaming.. Poor kid..

What I wore: Orange Top, F21 Spandex Legging, Flip Flops, Fossil Watch, H&M & APB metal craft rings.

Photobucket

I was bored out of my mind I started putting eyeshadow on. It looks cheesy. Ahhhh why can’t my camera do justice??

Photobucket

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 11, 2009 at 9:51 am

    love your eyeshadow, i can never do pretty eye makeup 😦 xx

    • Ragil Mega
      June 17, 2009 at 9:50 pm

      thanks.. I am sure soon you can 🙂

  2. June 17, 2009 at 7:49 am

    caem polesan lo, gil!

    btw, lo ada rencana balik ke jakarta gak nih? lo ada ym gak sih, cong?

    • Ragil Mega
      June 17, 2009 at 9:50 pm

      ma’aciii

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

