Home > Awards > I Plead Guilty..

I Plead Guilty..

It’s been so HOT here lately and I’ve been stayin’ at home.. Out sometimes for groceries shopping. And when I do that, I’m comfortable in my perfect white t-shirt and flip flops. Not so fashionable.
PhotobucketPhotobucket

The latter, I wore to a baseball game.. Yeap, baseball game.. and I just had to wear heels. I’m sure people thought I was crazy – I was the only one in heels, the rest were with sneakers and flip flops of course. But what they didn’t know, how good it felt and how the heels were actually comfortable even for walking the uneven orange ground of baseball field. Oh and not to forget I excessorize on both occasions.

Perfect white t-shirt : GAP | Navy Blazer : Zara | Accessorize: from traditional craft to eBay to Fossil to BPA Metal Craft to Aldo | Pink Skirt: H&M | Heels: Aldo

Finally, I just have to share another favorite dress from the Movie Awards, I especially love the front detail: Hayden Panettiere wearing Emanuel Ungaro. Pic courtesy of WireImage.

Categories: Awards
  1. June 2, 2009 at 9:58 am

    Great blazer
    love the ALDO heels too 🙂

    x, thanks!

    • Ragil Mega
      June 3, 2009 at 11:43 am

      thanks, sweetie. xx

  2. June 3, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    you’re so lucky you have hot weather! i have cloudy, mediocre weather here 😦 ! Love the perfect pink skirt!

    • Ragil Mega
      June 5, 2009 at 2:00 am

      never think of it as the perfect pink skirt but I guess you’re right. Thanks for pointing it out 😉

      Oh and the weather changed drastically. Yesterday was cold, cloudy with a bit of rain, and windy.. you should have a good weather this weekend forward i think 🙂

  3. June 10, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    the first outfit is cool, gil. boyish look that i always like! and those aldo shoes ….urghhh…i want one!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

