Home > TV Show > Kristin’s Comeback..

Kristin’s Comeback..

As the Hills is approaching to Lauren’s episode, rumor has it that Kristin Cavallari is replacing her as the show’s leading role.

Surprise surprise. Can’t say I am happy about it, but I am glad that Heidi’s position of being a co-star is not going anywhere upper. Good job, MTV!

Kristin Cavallari, however, I love her. She’s so pretty! Although I feel bad for her because now she seems to be Lauren Conrad’s spin-off. She replaced LC as the leading role in the second season of Laguna Beach. So I’m kinda hoping the show’s title will be changed, although it will be hard because the viewers are practically hooked up to it.

It’s gonna be very interesting following Cavallari’s life. I haven’t heard from her like forever, except for the fact that she and LC are over the past, i.e. over Stephen (I saw him on One Tree Hill by the way, I was surprised).

But I am surely waiting for Kristin’s comeback. Especially since she has grown up a lot on the inside.

Kristin, looking like Ashley Olsen, next to Nikki Hilton.

Image taken from here

Categories: TV Show Tags: ,
  1. May 18, 2009 at 8:47 am

    hihihi.. itu matanya nicky koq ke arah boobsnya si Kristin yaaaa.. hahahaha..

    • Ragil Mega
      May 18, 2009 at 5:22 pm

      kyahahaha.. liat aja lo Chek. baru ngeh gue..

  2. May 18, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    I liked her on Laguna, but I haven’t been watching the Hills lately, Heidi just drives me to distraction and I can’t even look at Spencer hahah! xx

    • Ragil Mega
      May 19, 2009 at 7:51 am

      Me too, but only on the 2nd season of LB. I saw her on tv a few times after and she seems to have grown up a lot (on the inside). the Hills is so overrated. Speidi is just.. *speechless*. Btw, next week is the season finale.. You might wanna watch it 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

