Home > Uncategorized > I did good ;)

I did good ;)

I got my driver’s license – theory wise – on Tuesday.. 25 questions, I got all right.
I got a paycheck on Wednesday.. for a 30 minutes job. Good numbers, can get me two pair of Aldo shoes on clearance. Though I put the money in my savings instead 🙂

Here’s what I wore Wednesday – some are not that visible. They made me changed when I got there :p

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Dress by GAP | Jacket by Bershka
Cuff by Aldo | White bracelet from China | Ring by H&M
Tights by Old Navy | Shoes by Aldo

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 17, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    Love your tights, they have a certain spunk!
    XOXOXO
    Libby
    http://fasionconfectionairy.weebly.com

    • Ragil Mega
      May 18, 2009 at 5:11 pm

      thank you. I love blue =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

