Home > Uncategorized > Bending the Rules

Bending the Rules

I got some presents from my lovely MIL. She went back to her country and got me some traditional clothes and accessories (more pictures to come). I am still too shy to wear it the traditional way, so I don it my way instead. Hope it’s not a disgrace.

Photobucket

Fedora by Forever21 | Belt by Gaudi | Pumps by Rotelli

I also wear blue shorts underneath the dress.. speaking of which I think white shorts would look better.

Also if you see the image look familiar, credits go to Kelvin Kay and Diana of Hot Chocolate and Mint for the idea of putting a downtown image as the backdrop.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 12, 2009 at 6:54 am

    Hii ^^ blogwalking nih, salam kenal ^^

    • Ragil Mega
      May 15, 2009 at 10:12 am

      Haii =)

  2. May 14, 2009 at 11:46 am

    super cute, gil!

    • Ragil Mega
      May 15, 2009 at 10:12 am

      Thanks, Dhyt!! 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

