Home > Uncategorized > The Climb

The Climb

I think Miley’s voice is getting more mature. It may sounds cheesy but I love Miley Cyrus’s the Climb. It’s so inspirational.

The struggles I’m facing,
The chances I’m taking
Sometimes might knock me down but
No I’m not breaking

PhotobucketTop by XSML | Pants by Forever 21 | Bangles & Shoes by Aldo

I should start taking better pictures :S

A little close-up of my shoes. Got ’em 2 weeks ago and they still gave me blisters *sigh*

Photobucket

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 9, 2009 at 4:02 pm

    Really cool top
    Really cool shoes 🙂

    xoxo!

    • Ragil Mega
      May 18, 2009 at 5:22 pm

      thanks, Erika 😉

  2. May 10, 2009 at 2:21 am

    cool aldo shoes gil! and keren banget di pair sama top xsml ituh..
    huhu gue juga jadi pengen belajar motret jadinya gil, biar bisa post foto2 yg agak better di blog gw :p

    • Ragil Mega
      May 18, 2009 at 5:21 pm

      tengkyu sayang. hihi..
      gue butuh background yang bagus nih =(

  3. May 14, 2009 at 11:45 am

    ragil….sepatunya top markotob!

    • Ragil Mega
      May 18, 2009 at 5:21 pm

      Ma’aciii cinta

  4. May 18, 2009 at 8:44 am

    WOW I want your SHOES!!!!!!!

    • Ragil Mega
      May 18, 2009 at 5:20 pm

      You should get them! They’re so comfy I even went out in them. Cuma mesti diplester dikit sih gara2 plester xD

  5. r
    May 25, 2009 at 7:05 am

    Sepokaaaatnyaaa…keyeeen!!!

  6. June 26, 2009 at 1:30 am

    from all the looks…I love this one best :]

    miss you lots baby sister…

    xx

    • Ragil Mega
      June 26, 2009 at 7:18 am

      thank you!! love ya xx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

