Home > Uncategorized > The Art of Tagging

The Art of Tagging

Haven’t posted for awhile, been busy at home so I had nothing special to wear nor show. But here’s what I wore today to the library and got myself Harper’s Bazaar Great Style to read for 3 weeks.
Photobucket

Bolero by Orange | Top by Orange | Brody Jeans from Bootlegger | Aldo Oxfords

I was tagged by one of my besties and I thought “why not reveal some things about me”. I actually filled this in yesterday but got cut off by a fire alarm.

*what is your current obsession? Getting a job.

*what is your job? I am still looking.

*what are you wearing today? It’s up there on “Today’s Wear”.

*what is your favorite fashion book? as cheesy as it sounds, I love Rachel Zoe’s

*why is today special? After yesterday’s townhouse fire right behind the building where I live, I am still alive and my belongings and condo are safe 🙂

*what would you like to learn to do? Driving like a racer 😀

*what’s the last thing you bought? Shiny Legging from Forever21

*what are you listening to right now? Don’t Stop Believing – the Journey

*what is your favorite weather? Sunny but cool

*what is your most challenging goal right now? Getting my driver’s license & a job

*what do you think about the person who tagged you? Beautiful in every way. I love her..

*if you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be? Toronto

*what would you like to have in your hands right now? Marc Jacobs Handbag 😀

*what would you like to get rid of? My laziness

*if you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go? New York City

*which language do you want to learn? French

*what is your favorite taste for food? Salty

*who do you want to meet in person? Paul Walker.. freakin’ HOT!!

*what’s your favorite type of music? I listen to almost anything, especially country and somewhat rock

*what’s the favorite piece of clothing in your own closet? My blue Banana Republic blouse

*what is your dream job? Working in Entertainment Industry

*any favorite models? Devon Aoki

*if you had £100 now what would you spend it on? Pounds, eh. That means 150 Canadian dollars or something. I’ll get that leather pants from Aritzia plus a pair of Aldo red or black pumps that are on sale.

*favorite activity? Hangin’ out with close friends, singing my heart out.

*fashion pet peeve? fashion victims

*do you admire anyone’s style? Yes, those bloggers whose blogs are in my roll.

*describe your personal style! A little bit of everything. I can go classic for one day and eclectic the next day.

the rules:
1. respond and rework: answer the questions on your blog, replace one question that you dislike with a question of your own invention, add one more question of your own.

2. tag eight other people: Diana, Elizabeth, Deta, Fashion Chalet (sorry I can’t seem to figure out your name), and any 4 people who love this tagging thing 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 7, 2009 at 11:58 am

    Hi sweetie. Thanks for the tag. I liked youir answers. You can see mine here (I was tagged a bit ago with the same questions.)

    xo!!

    • Ragil Mega
      May 7, 2009 at 12:35 pm

      Hahhaa. Oh wow. I actually read your post. Didn’t realize it was the same one. Oh well.. xD

  2. May 7, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    Awe, you’re so sweet! Thank you. I think drinking lots of water and eating plenty of fresh fruits and veggies does play a large role in what you complimented me on. 🙂 Only putting the good stuff in. 🙂

    I like your top.

    PS: Hi, I’m Erika. 😉

    xo!!

    • Ragil Mega
      May 9, 2009 at 12:11 pm

      I should do that too.. only putting the good stuff in 😀

      Hehe, hi Erika, very nice to getting to know you 🙂

  3. May 8, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    hey . nice blog . and nice to meet you too .

    hope we can be friends .
    *issyeperfecto.blogspot.com

    • Ragil Mega
      May 9, 2009 at 12:10 pm

      Hi Issye. Thanks.
      Friends.. why not? 😉

  4. May 8, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    wow..you look great. i love your Orange bolero

    • Ragil Mega
      May 9, 2009 at 12:09 pm

      Ouw.. thank you =)

  5. deta15
    May 9, 2009 at 2:30 am

    Thanks for tagging me in your lovely blog!!
    Ragil asik benerrrr gayanya! keep up!!

    • Ragil Mega
      May 9, 2009 at 12:08 pm

      Thanks Cinta. I miss you.
      Iya nih, lagi develop my sense of style *halah* hehehe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

