Home > FOTD > Out of The Lines

Out of The Lines

Sunday Night I went to eat at Duck King. I love ducks and so I kept nagging, begging at my dad to take me to this lovely restaurant at Pondok Indah Mall. Unfortunately they changed my favorite drink. I used to love this Strawberry Iced Tea, where they basically served teas with strawberries in it. Now, there ain’t no strawberries. They use strawberry syrup to create the flavor in the tea šŸ˜¦

I had my outfit picture taken but I don’t think it’s good enough, so instead I am posting my eye make-up picture.

No special products, just eyeliner and mascara. I tried a new technique that really made my eyes popped:

Photobucket

Categories: FOTD
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

