Home > Misc > Going Back Soon..

Going Back Soon..

Aloha!! I’ve got lots of things I wanna say, so let’s just get on with it instead of blabbing shall we?

I got my passport back on Wednesday (after I sent it to Canadian High Commission in Singapore and didn’t hear from them for 3 weeks.. and I just started to go crazy). Not having my passport in my hands drove me nuts!!

Now that I have my ‘identity’ back, I am contemplating. Lots of things on my mind like meeting Ron to see if there’s any opportunity for my workaholic husband (actually it’s not that bad, lol), my grandma’s birthday, and then my dad’s work (if all things go right he should do some work in Calgary which means we can travel together), and last but not least, when my husband is going to be ‘home’ so he can pick me up. Simple things but come to think of it, they’re complicated.

I should be back in Canada before the end of April though. And then I don’t know when I will be back because this time when I’m back I really should start doing what a 24 year old should do in real life.

Categories: Misc
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

