Home > Misc > Bad Mood

Bad Mood

I need want new shoes. A pair that are useful in the winter but pretty enough to make people look at my feet :mrgreen: A nice pair but won’t get me fall butt-ahead in the snow when walking towards my car. A nice pair that don’t get my socks and feet wet walking in the snow. And definitely not too tall for me to last the whole day.

I so need something to brighten up my freakin’ bad mood this week.. =(

Categories: Misc
  1. r
    December 12, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    *huugs*
    gloomy krn dingin bgt juga kali…. sending you a bit of Indonesian matahari yaaa…. biar hangat….

    • Ragil
      December 12, 2008 at 11:21 pm

      Yayy.. hihihi.. iya kali ya bok, dingin banget, jadi bt gue nggak bisa ngapa2in.. Parah.. seriously, I wanna go home and see you..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

