Home > Misc > Birthday Post

Birthday Post

Whoops.. I haven’t posted anything about what I did on my birthday. My birthday was actually quite pathetic. I woke up a little later than usual and started cleaning up my apartment. My apartment was such a mess, there were furniture pieces on the floor, some suitcases, merchandise and more. I just moved them into the 2nd bedroom, which took quite some time. Washed some clothes, vacuum the carpets and got ready.

That night we went to Earl’s – instead of the Keg. They both are fancy steak restaurants. I ordered pasta with prawns and scallops in it. It was nice but I thought it was too much. I couldn’t finish it šŸ˜¦

Anyways, here’s my birthday FOTD. I really loved it, I looked so different.
Photobucket

A little close up of the EOTD
Photobucket

At the end of the night, Zeeshan got me a stuffed animal: a duck. I named her Beki. We went to Superstore, thinking of getting a cake and candles but found none. I saw Beki in one of the aisles and pointed at it. I actually have one already, a duck doll I got from my auntie when I was 6. So it has been with me for 18 years. Few months ago I found a whole in the back of her body. Now I put her away in a plastic bag, I don’t want to wreck her even more. I think Beki’s going to last long as well šŸ™‚

Categories: Misc
  1. ruthwijaya
    December 9, 2008 at 1:53 am

    astagaaa…. gw telat banget ya Gil…

    gpp yaa… maap telat bilang HEPI BERSDEIIII… you look beautifuly-gorgeus! *lebay deeh* tapi beneraan… cantik banget…
    wishing you all the best ya neng, teteup hepi-hepi….

  2. Ragil
    December 10, 2008 at 12:03 pm

    Ma’aci thayaaang.. kiss kiss..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

