Home > Misc > The Absence

The Absence

I was absent for awhile.. I got lazy and I went away, twice. First was to Kuala Lumpur to attend my god-sister’s wedding, and a week later to Surabaya to do nothing (I’ll post pictures when I’m ready I promise).

I think everything needs to be started with a good intention. I first was like ok to go to Surabaya, we were supposed to go on the 2nd day of Lebaran. It got postphoned to last week. Then I heard there were like 2 gatherings: one is the reunion of my high school and the other one is just another FD’s Gathering Akbar. Then, I was so reluctant to go. And so bad luck was on my side.. I was supposed to fly back at 3, but GIA messed up and I took the 5pm flight. Got to Sarah’s house at 8 and only few people left:

Thanks to Sarah Safira for the house, the picture and the gossip.. lol

Kinda pissed I missed a lot. But oh well, I guess it’s just one of those days. The good news was I was one of the winner – on purpose though, lol.

For the last few weeks I do not have any intention to write. Which is why one might notice that today’s post is actually a bit crappy and cracky. I guess I am just so very tired.. Especially being on an airpline 6 times in a month when all I wanna do is just stay home and hang out. Not a good feeling.

Less than a week I am heading back to Oil Country. Another 17 hours on the plane, yikes!! I have to start packing, but I can’t. ‘Cause my suitcase is still being washed and should be back just one day before I leave. How wonderful!! Well, I can actually just collect my goods, spread them on my bed and voila! Ready to be transferred into the suitcase. But God Knows How.. I am tired on packing.. sigh

Categories: Misc
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

