Home > Uncategorized > Hmm..?

Hmm..?

Okay.. didn’t I say I was NOT supposed to go shopping? Gee bad weather had really changed that, he?

So I eventually went to Southgate Mall at like 4 pm (after Mill Woods, got my beads to fill my brush holder). I actually just meant to get several quads from MAC. But before I actually went to MAC, I just strolled around and entered several clothing stores.

I came out of GAP with a shopping bag.. this is what I bought.. in white..

I think the dress is sooo cute.. a bit low on the peek-a-boo on the chest thing I guess but I can always do something about it. The US GAP site only has this dress in khaki left, on sale, from $58.00 to $44.90. How cool is that.. ’cause I got mine only for $16.99 CAD. Finally, something cheaper than in the US..

Yayyy.. I can’t wait to wear this dress back home or in Singapore..

Image courtesy of GAP

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

